Thursday, 30 August 2018

Alicia Keys - Unplugged (2005) DVD5

Unplugged is the first live album by American recording artist Alicia Keys. It was recorded as part of the television program 'MTV Unplugged' on July 4, 2005 at the Brooklyn Academy of Music in Brooklyn, New York City, and released in the United States on October 11, 2005 by J Records, including songs from her multi-platinum albums Songs in A Minor and The Diary of Alicia Keys. The album debuted on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart at number one, with first-week sales of 196,000 copies in the U.S. and over 245,000 copies worldwide — the highest debut for an MTV Unplugged album since Nirvana's 1994 MTV Unplugged in New York and the first Unplugged by a female artist to debut at number one. The album has sold over one million copies in the United States and over 2.5 million copies worldwide. Additionally, it received four nominations for the 2006 Grammy Awards, including Best R&B Album.
The first single released from the album was "Unbreakable", which peaked at number thirty-four on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 and number four on the U.S. Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs. The second single, "Every Little Bit Hurts", was released in January 2006. The video premiered on January 17 on BET's 106 & Park. The album and DVD includes songs from her multi-platinum albums Songs in A Minor and The Diary of Alicia Keys.

GENRE: R'n'B, Soul
DURATION: 1:15:18
RELEASE: 07 Oct 2005
LABEL: J Records
SIZE: 4.17 GB

VIDEO: MPEG-PS, 720x576, PAL 16:9, 6763 Kbps, 25 fps
AUDIO: AC3, 448 Kbps, 48 KHz, 6 ch
AUDIO2: PCM, 1536 Kbps, 48 KHz, 2 ch

1. Intro Alicia's Prayer (Acappella) (1:11)
2. Karma (2:10)
3. Heartburn (3:03)
4. A Woman's Worth (Live) (3:30)
5. Unbreakable (4:34)
6. How Come You Don't Call Me (5:23)
7. If I Was Your Woman (4:04)
8. If I Ain't Got You (4:06)
9. Every Little Bit Hurts (4:01)
10. Streets of New York (City Life) (7:35)
11. Wild Horses Feat. Adam Levine (6:04)
12. Diary (5:53)
13. You Don't Know My Name (3:35)
14. Stolen Moments (5:14)
15. Fallin' (5:10)
16. Love It or Leave It Alone/Welcome To Jamrock Feat. Common, Damian Marley, Mos Def (6:46)

Special Features
17. Unbreakable (Music Video)
18. Behind-the-scenes: Alicia Keys Unplugged

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 4.17 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download:


Post a Comment