Friday, 7 September 2018

Olivia Newton John - Video Gold II (2005) DVD5

Olivia Newton-John (born September 26, 1948, Cambridge) is a leading Australian actress and singer from the 1970s. Fifteen of her hits reached the top ten charts of Billboard magazine, five of them - the first place. Four times she was awarded the Grammy Award. In 1981, she received her own star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. In 2006, Olivia Newton-John was awarded the highest state award - the Order of Australia.

Year of manufacture: 2005
Country: Studio: Geffen Records
Genre: Adult contemporary, Pop, Country
Duration: 1:19:05
Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: PCM
Video: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR 29.97fps 4872Kbps
Audio: English (LinearPCM, 2 ch) 48000Hz stereo 1536Kbps

The PLAYLIST function is present and working on the disc, that is, you can choose to arrange the tracks in the desired playback order.

1. Twist Of Fate
2. Take A Chance
3. Livin’ In Desperate Times
4. Shaking You
5. Heart Attack
6. Tied Up
7. Soul Kiss
8. Culture Shock
9. Emotional Triangle
10. Toughen Up
11. The Right Moment
12. The Rumour
13. Can’t We Talk It Over In Bed
14. Reach Out For Me
15. I Need Love
16. I Honestly Love You
17. Sam (Live)
18. Suddenly (Live)
19. You’re The One That I Want (Live)
20. Xanadu (Live)

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 3.99 GB
Password: -

DDL - Download:


Post a Comment