Thursday, 11 October 2018

Pink Floyd - PULSE - DVDrip H264

Pulse (stylised as P•U•L•S•E) is a Pink Floyd concert video taken from the 20 October 1994 concert at Earls Court, London, England in The Division Bell Tour. It was originally released on VHS[1] and Laserdisc[2] in 1995.

There was considerable delay in the release of the DVD edition of Pulse, with new features announced with each setback. The cause of the delays was reputed to be the continued modifications and additions to produce a high-quality release. The previous planned release date of 22 September 2005 for the two-disc DVD set was changed to 10 July 2006 for the UK and Europe, and 11 July 2006 everywhere else.

"Shine On You Crazy Diamond" (Concert version)
"Learning to Fly"
"High Hopes"
"Take It Back"
"Coming Back to Life"
"Keep Talking"
"Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)"
"One of These Days"
"Speak to Me"
"On the Run"
"The Great Gig in the Sky"
"Us and Them"
"Any Colour You Like"
"Brain Damage"
"Wish You Were Here"
"Comfortably Numb"
"Run Like Hell"

Pink Floyd

David Gilmour – lead vocals, guitars, lap steel guitar, talk box
Richard Wright – keyboards, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Time" and "Comfortably Numb" (verses)
Nick Mason – drums, gong, roto-toms

Additional personnel

Guy Pratt – bass guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Comfortably Numb" (verses) and "Run Like Hell"
Jon Carin – keyboards, programming, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Comfortably Numb" (verses)
Sam Brown – backing vocals, first lead vocalist on "The Great Gig in the Sky"
Durga McBroom – backing vocals, second lead vocalist on "The Great Gig in the Sky"
Claudia Fontaine – backing vocals, third lead vocalist on "The Great Gig in the Sky"
Tim Renwick – guitars, backing vocals
Dick Parry – saxophones
Gary Wallis – percussion, additional drums (played and programmed)

DVD 1&2 Edited Together For Full Concert.

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 1.32 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL Download:


Post a Comment